ZMS Athletic Coaches

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Kelly Antcliff

kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Admin Assistant

Jill Lucas

jlucas@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer

Nicole Sheilds

nicole.shields1@ascension.org

FALL

 

 

Head Cheerleading

Courtney Burrus

Courtneylburrus@gmail.com

Asst. Cheer Coach

Caitlin Simpson

caitlinesimpson@gmail.com

Asst,. Cheer Coach

Josie Gregg

jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Cross Country

Head Cross Country

5th Grade Run Club

Vicki Wilkey

Marty Wilkey

Patrick Conway

vwilkey@me.com

Mwilkey@pikefire.com

 

Assistant Cross Country

Mike Assam

 

Head 8th Grade Football

Andy Seward

aseward@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Football

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Mark Sloan

msloan@gmail.com

Assistant Football

Chris Kern

ckern@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Football

Gary Werner

gwerner@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Assistant Football

Tim Delaney

Brock Schrader

jtimd@att.net

blschrad@butler.edu

Head Girls Golf

Mike Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Developmental Golf

Jeanne Brown

brown@gmail.com

Head Boys Tennis

Derek Mandel

dmandel@mhmrlaw.com

Assistant boys tennis coach

TBD

 

Head 8th Volleyball

Rachel Gerrish

rlgerrish@gmail.com

Head 7th Volleyball

Delanie Kent

delaniekent@yahoo.com

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Volleyball

Kristina Kromer

Janine Paquat

kerrigankristina@gmail.com

 

Winter

 

 

Head 8th Boys Basketball

Kris Jackson

kristianmjackson07@yahoo.com

Asst. 8th Boys Basketball

Woody Austin

claustin88@yahoo.com

Head 7th Boys Basketball

Marcus Fredwell

mfredwell@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. 7th Boys Basketball

Patrick Conway

pconway@butler.edu

Head 8th Girls Basketball 

Jeremy Skura

jskura@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. 8th Girls Basketball

Dan Cousineau

dcousineau@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Girls Basketball

Craig Kouns

ckouns@indy.rr.net

Asst. 7th Girls Basketball

Kelly Hardy

 

Head Wrestling

Bob Brennan

rbrennan@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Wrestling

David Moudy

 

Assistant Wrestling

Tony Chavez

 

Spring

 

 

Head Boys Golf

Michael Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Developmental Golf

TBD

TBD

Head Boys Track

Jared Urban

jurban@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Track

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Track

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Track

Taylor Higgins

thiggins@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Track

Vicki Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

Assistant Track

Marty Wilkey

mwilkey@pikefire.com

Assistant Track

Kathleen Shook

 

Assistant Track

Emily Anyaebunam

eanyaebunam@zcs.k12.in.us

8th  Head Baseball

 

 

8th Assistant Baseball

Gary Hadden

 

7th  Head Baseball

Pat McCarthy

coachpmac@msn.com

7th Assistant Baseball

Tyler Zimske

tzimske@cspring.com

Head Softball

Bailee Newton

bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Softball

TBD

 

Head Girls Tennis      

Rick Witsken

rick@teamwitsken.com

Assistant girls tennis coach

Nancy Langevin

 

Head girls lacrosse

Rachel Ruoff

rruoff@zcs.k12.in.us

Head boys lacrosse

 

Maxwell Leeds welch@dixiegroup.com