ZMS Athletic Coaches

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Kelly Antcliff

kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Admin Assistant

Morgen Augenstein
 

Athletic Trainer

Ryan Galloy

ryan.galloy@ascension.org

Fall

 

 

Co-Head Cheerleading Josie Gregg jgretta@zcs.k12.in.us
Co-Head Cheerleading Caitlin Simpson csimpson@zcs.k12.in.us
Asst. Cheer Coach Ashley Whitten awhitten@zcs.k12.in.us
Head Girls Cross Country Vicki Wilkey vwilkey@me.com
Head Boys Cross Country Marty Wilkey mwilkey@icloud.com
Head 8th Grade Football Terry Rowe trowe@zcs.k12.in.us
Head 7th Grade Football Jason Reynolds jreynolds@co.boone.in.us
Assistant  Football Jess Revercomb  
Assistant Football Josh Medvesek  
Assistant Football Brendan Mikesell  
Assistant Football Alex Jakacki  
Assistant Football Taylor Kerr  
Head Girls Golf Lauren Bradburn lbradburn@gmail.com
Developmental Golf  Jeanne Brown  jeannelou.brown@gmail.com
Head Boys Tennis Gareth Somers garethwsomers@gmail.com
Assistant Boys Tennis Coach Rick Witsken rick@teamwitsken.com
Head 8th Grade Volleyball Rachel Gerrish rlgerrish@gmail.com
Head 7th Grade Volleyball Kristina Comer kerrigankristina@gmail.com
8th Assistant Volleyball Bailee Newton & Brianne Karazsia  
7th Assistant Volleyball Kristen Norris  
Winter    
Head 8th Boys Basketball Kyle Medeiros kylemedeiros67@yahoo.com
Asst. 8th Boys Basketball TBD  
Head 7th Boys Basketball Landis Archey landisarchey@gmail.com
Asst. 7th Boys Basketball
TBD
 
Head 8th Girls Basketball Jeremy Skura jskura@zcs.k12.in.us
Asst. 8th Girls Basketball Joey Siderewicz jsiderewicz@zcs.k12.in.us
Head 7th Girls Basketball Craig Kouns ckouns@indy.rr.com
Asst. 7th Girls Basketball Kelly Hardy  
Head Wrestling Alex Jakacki ajakacki8@gmail.com
Assistant Wrestling
Zack Brown
 
Assistant Wrestling Aaron Davis  
Spring    
Head Boys Golf Lauren Bradburn lbradburn@gmail.com
Developmental Golf Maggie Nobbe mnobbe@butler.edu
Head Boys Track Jared Urban jurban@zcs.k12.in.us
Head Girls Track Terry Rowe trowe@zcs.k12.in.us
Assistant Track Kathleen Shook  
Assistant Track Kristen Travers  
Distance Track Vicki Wilkey vwilkey@me.com
Distance Track Marty Wilkey martwilkey@icloud.com
Assistant Track Hillary Schaffer  
Assistant Track Anna Nelson  
Assistant Track Luck Boes  
Assistant Track Zach Brown  
8th Head Baseball Brendon Saget brendons@zpc.org
8th Assistant Baseball Matt Biermann & Clayton Sayer  
7th Head Baseball Graham Sutton gsutton@zcs.k12.in.us
8th Head Softball Bailee Newton bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us
7th Head Softball Sydney Fisher sfishe243@gmail.com 
Assistant Softball Haley Frye hfrye99@gmail.com
Assistant Softball Paige Sobieray psobieray@zcs.k12.in.us
Head Girls Tennis Rick Witsken rick@teamwitsken.com
Assistant Girls Tennis Gareth Somers