Zionsville Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

ZMS Athletic Coaches

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Kelly Antcliff

kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer

Ashley Woods Nicole Moss

aewoods89@gmail.com

moss5@att.net 

Transportation

Steve Burns

sburns@zcs.k12.in.us

School Calendar/Room Reservations

Michele Durda

mdurda@zcs.k12.in.us

Treasurer/Money Items

Mariah Niedbalski

Mniedbalksi@zcs.k12.in.us

Announcements

Bethany Hempel

Bhempel@zcs.k12.in.us

Program Support Fees/Rosters

Jill Lucas

jlucas@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Cheerleading

Courtney Burrus

cburrus@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. Cheer Coach

Caitlin Simpson

caitlinsimpson@gmail.com

Asst. Cheer Coach

Josie Gregg

jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us

Fall

 

 

Head Cross Country

Vicki Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

Assistant Cross Country

Marty Wilkey

mwilkey@pikefire.com

Head 8th Grade Football

Andy Seward

aseward@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Football

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Marcus Fredwell

mfredwell@gmail.com

Assistant Football

Chris Kern

Ckern@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Mark Fisher

Buckifan0722@yahoo.com

Assistant Football

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Football

Tim Delaney

jtimd@att.net

Head Girls Golf

Mike Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Developmental Golf

Jeanne Brown

brown@gmail.com

Head Boys Tennis

Derek Mandel

dmandel@mhmrlaw.com

Assistant Boys Tennis Coach

Ben Polk

bpolk@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 8th Grade Volleyball

Rachel Gerrish

rlgerrish@gmail.com

Head 7th Grade Volleyball

Loretta Braun

lorettabraun@gmail.com

Winter

 

 

Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Kris Jackson

Kristianmjackson07@yahoo.com

Asst. 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Woody Austin

Claustin88@yahoo.com

Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Calvin Bryant

calvinb@zpc.org

Asst. 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Jake Hinson

jhinson@eaglecreeknursery.com

Head 8th Grade Girls Basketball

Adam Hammond

ahammond@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball

Craig Kouns

ckouns@indy.rr.net

Asst. 7th Grade Girls Basketball

Bailee Newton

bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Wrestling

Michael Conner

Conner_michael_p@network.lilly.com

Asst. Wrestling

David Moudy

 

Asst. Wrestling

Saturnino Chavez

 

Spring

 

 

Head Boys Golf

Mike Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Developmental Golf

JP Beckley

Jpbeckley1@gmail.com

Head Boys Track

Jared Urban

jurban@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Track

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. Track

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Track

Taylor Sanborn

tsanborn@zcs.k12.in.us

Distance Track

Vicki Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

Distance Track

Marty Wilkey

Mwilkey@pikefire.com

Assistant Track

Kathleen Shook

 

Assistant Track

Gary Werner

Gwerner@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 8th Grade Baseball

Marcus Fredwell

mfredwell@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant 8th Grade Basetball

Gary Hadden

 

Head 7th Grade Baseball

Pat McCarthy

coachpmac@msn.com

Assistant 7th Grade Baseball

Russ Metzler

Russandjudy0209@yahoo.com

Head 8th Grade Softball

Bailee Newton

bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant 8th Grade Softball

Liz Stocker

lstocker@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Softball

Meghan Brooks

mbrooks@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant 7th Grade Softball

Kelly Hine

khine@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Tennis

Rick Witsken

rick@teamwitsken.com

Assistant Girls Tennis

TBD

 

Head Girls Lacrosse

Molly McCue

Molly.r.mccue@gmail.com

Head Boys Lacrosse

Mitch Wyatt

wyattmj@me.com

Assistant Boys Lacrosse

TBD