ZMS Athletic Coaches

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Kelly Antcliff

kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Admin Assistant

Jill Lucas

jlucas@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer

TBD

TBD

Winter

 

 

Head 8th Boys Basketball

Kris Jackson

kristianmjackson07@yahoo.com

Asst. 8th Boys Basketball

Woody Austin

claustin88@yahoo.com

Head 7th Boys Basketball

Marcus Fredwell

mfredwell@gmail.com

Asst. 7th Boys Basketball

Kyle Mederios

Kylemederios67@yahoo.com

Head 8th Girls Basketball 

Jeremy Skura

jskura@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. 8th Girls Basketball

Joey Siderewicz

jsiderewicz@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Girls Basketball

Craig Kouns

ckouns@indy.rr.net

Asst. 7th Girls Basketball

Kelly Hardy

 

Head Wrestling

Alex Jakacki

Ajakacki8@gmail.com

Assistant Wrestling

Zack Brown

 

Assistant Wrestling

Aaron Davis

 

Spring

 

 

Head Boys Golf

Michael Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Assistant Boys Golf

Ryan Brammer

rbrammer@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Boys Track

Jared Urban

jurban@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Track

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Track

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Track

Emily Anyaebunam

eanyaebunam@zcs.k12.in.us

Distance Track

Vicki Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

Distance Track

Marty Wilkey

mwilkey@pikefire.com

Assistant Track

Kathleen Shook

 

Assistant Track

Gary Werner

gwerner@zcs.k12.in.us

8th  Head Baseball

Brendan Saget

brendans@zpc.org

8th Assistant Baseball

Tyler Zimske

 

7th  Head Baseball

Derek White

derekwhite115@gmail.com

7th Assistant Baseball

Ben Shircliff

shircliffb@gmail.com

Head Softball

Bailee Newton

bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Softball

Jenna Snow

jsnow@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Softball

Megan Frye

mfrye@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Tennis      

Rick Witsken

rick@teamwitsken.com

Assistant girls tennis coach

TBD

 

Head girls lacrosse

Rachel Ruoff

rruoff@zcs.k12.in.us

Head boys lacrosse

Jeff Jordan

Jeffjordan3c@gmail.com