ZMS Athletic Coaches

Position

Name

E-mail

Athletic Director

Kelly Antcliff

kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Admin Assistant

Jill Lucas

jlucas@zcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer

Nicole Sheilds

nicole.shields1@ascension.org

FALL

 

 

Head Cheerleading

Josie Gregg

jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. Cheer Coach

Caitlin Simpson

caitlinesimpson@gmail.com

Asst,. Cheer Coach

Ashley Anderson

asanderson@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Cross Country

Head Cross Country

5th Grade Run Club

Vicki Wilkey

Marty Wilkey

Andrew Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

martwilkey@icloud.com

arwilkey@iu.edu

Assistant Cross Country

Nathan Wilkey

nathanwilkey0@gmail.com

Head 8th Grade Football

Andy Seward

aseward@zcs.k12.in.us

Head 7th Grade Football

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Zack Brown

 

Assistant Football

Brendan Mikesell

Bam2728@gmail.com

Assistant Football

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Football

Gary Werner

gwerner@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Football

Assistant Football

David Gay

Brock Schrader

dgay@zcs.k12.in.us

blschrad@butler.edu

Head Girls Golf

Assistant Girls Golf

Gabi Sharp

Ryan Brammer

golfgal1998@gmail.com

rbrammer@zcs.k12.in.us

Developmental Golf

Jeanne Brown

jeannelou.brown@gmail.com

Head Boys Tennis

Rick Witsken

rick@teamwitsken.com

Assistant boys tennis coach

Rachel Adams

racheladamsrachel@yahoo.com

Head 8th Volleyball

Rachel Gerrish

rlgerrish@gmail.com

Head 7th Volleyball

Kristina Comer

kerrigankristina@gmail.com

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Volleyball

Delaney Kent

Janine Paquat

delaniekent@yahoo.com

 

Winter

 

 

Head 8th Boys Basketball

Kris Jackson

kristianmjackson07@yahoo.com

Asst. 8th Boys Basketball

Woody Austin

claustin88@yahoo.com

Head 7th Boys Basketball

Marcus Fredwell

mfredwell@gmail.com

Asst. 7th Boys Basketball

TBD

TBD

Head 8th Girls Basketball 

Jeremy Skura

jskura@zcs.k12.in.us

Asst. 8th Girls Basketball

TBD

 

Head 7th Girls Basketball

Craig Kouns

ckouns@indy.rr.net

Asst. 7th Girls Basketball

Kelly Hardy

 

Head Wrestling

TBD

 

Assistant Wrestling

David Moudy

 

Assistant Wrestling

Tony Chavez

 

Spring

 

 

Head Boys Golf

Michael Wall

Mikewall72@me.com

Developmental Golf

Megan Swain

meganswain4@gmail.com

Head Boys Track

Jared Urban

jurban@zcs.k12.in.us

Head Girls Track

Terry Rowe

trowe@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Track

Jess Revercomb

randgconstruct@msn.com

Assistant Track

TBD

 
 

Vicki Wilkey

vwilkey@me.com

Assistant Track

Marty Wilkey

mwilkey@pikefire.com

Assistant Track

Kathleen Shook

 

Assistant Track

Emily Anyaebunam

eanyaebunam@zcs.k12.in.us

8th  Head Baseball

Brendon Saget

brendons@zpc.org

8th Assistant Baseball

Tyler Zimske

tylerzimske1325@gmail.com 

7th  Head Baseball

Derek White

dwhite@zcs.k12.in.us

7th Assistant Baseball

Ben Shircliff

shircliffb@gmail.com

Head Softball

Bailee Newton

bnewton@zcs.k12.in.us

Assistant Softball

Assistant Softball

Assistant Softball 

Megan Fry

Jenna Snow

Rachel Gerrish

mfry@zcs.k12.in.us

jsnow@zcs.k12.in.us

rlgerrish@gmail.com

Head Girls Tennis      

Rick Witsken

rick@teamwitsken.com

Assistant girls tennis coach

Nancy Langevin

 

Head girls lacrosse

Rachel Ruoff

rruoff@zcs.k12.in.us

Head boys lacrosse

Max Leeds

mleeds36@gmail.com