Zionsville Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Clubs/Activities

Robotics Club
 
Debate Club (7/8)
Laura Wensink, lwensink@zcs.k12.in.us
 
5th Grade Running Club
Patrick Conway, pconway@butler.edu
 
Creative Writing Club
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
History Makers (7-8)
Matt McMichael, mmcmichael@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Book Club (7/8)
Kelsey Buckley, kbuckley@zcs.k12.in.us
Dr. Josie Gregg, jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Campus Life
Shawna Smith, ssmith@ciyfc.org
 
Running Club
Patrick Conway, pconway@butler.edu
 
Ambassadors
Krista Hoffman, khoffman@zcs.k12.in.us
Samantha Vidal, svidal@zcs.k12.in.us
Carrie Nonte, cnonte@zcs.k12.in.us
Jessica Yates, jyates@zcs.k12.in.us
Angie Parker, aparker@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Student Athletics Leaders
Kelly Antcliff, kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Yearbook Club (5-8)
Abby Albright, aalbright@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Math Counts Club
 
Student Council (5-8)
Hallie Monaghan, hmonaghan@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Drama Club (5/6)
Taylor Higgins, thiggins@zcs.k12.in.us
Dr. Josie Gregg, jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Tri-M (6-8)
Michele Boehm, mboehm@zcs.k12.in.us
 
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)
Kelsey Buckley, kbuckley@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Best Buddies
Libby Staples, lstaples@zcs.k12.in.us
Candace Hons, chons@zcs.k12.in.us
 
United Sound
Libby Staples, lstaples@zcs.k12.in.us
Ashley Carney, acarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Zeek Squad (3-12)
 
Press Magazine Club
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Rock Band
Chris Murray, cmurray@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Jazz Ensemble
Chris Murray, cmurray@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Philanthropy Club
Dr. Josie Gregg, jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Math Tutoring
 
Eagletones (7/8)
Alexandra Moody, amoody@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Strolling Strings
Ashley Carney, acarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Art Club (7/8)
Jennifer Gibson, jgibson@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Writing Club
Dr. Josetta Gregg, jgregg@zcs.k12.in.us
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Pep Club
Taylor Higgins, thiggins@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Raspberry Pi Club
Michael Wheeler, michael.wheeler.zionsville@gmail.com