Clubs/Activities

Dance Club
Emily Anyaebunam, eanyaebunam@zcs.k12.in.us
 
5/6 Play
TBD
 
7/8 Musical
TBD
 
Cadet Winter Guard
Jacey King
 
5/6 Art Club
 
7/8 Art Club
 
Strolling Strings
Ashley Carney, acarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
NJHS
Zach Van Duzer, zvanduzer@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Best Buddies
Madison Bell, mbell@zcs.k12.in.us
Libby Staples, lstaples@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Creative Writing Club
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Student Athletic Leaders
Kelly Antcliff, kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Girls 'Empower' Team
Kelly Antcliff, kantcliff@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Unified Sound
Libby Staples, lstaples@zcs.k12.in.us
Ashley Carney, acarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
ZMS Press
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Robotics Club
 
ZIPPCadet
Brandan Baker
 
Spring Fling Coordinator
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Yearbook
Cristina Soboleski, csoboleski@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Student Council
Hallie Monaghan, hmonaghan@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Tri-M
Michele Boehm, mboehm@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Chess Club
Blake Mellencamp, bmellencamp@zcs.k12.in.us
 
5th Grade Run Club
Patrick Conway